The first exhibition I am in – “Woman in M.E.”, London

I am so happy to take part in Woman In M.E. exhibition on 29th May! I’m so grateful for this opportunity. My friend is an inspirational personality, woman, mother.. Her photo will be there  I wrote about her in my blog:  https://amoophoto.wordpress.com/2013/11/09/the-strongest-person-i-know/ 

She came to me all the way from Lithuania with her son who is also a part of our picture which will be there, on the wall and we are all excited as it is in two days. The picture will be revealed after the opening of the exhibition. Visit my Facebook page to get the latest updates.

Leave a Reply

