Daughters of the forest

I came back…from an unbelievable holidays.. They started on the 31st  of July and were full of joy, excitement, new ideas and experience. I came back with a full pack of photos.. I’ll savor them and  bring them to life bit by bit until Christmas comes, I think 🙂 So, the journey began in Norway – a country of beautiful nature, mountains and crystal clear lakes.. that was the first impression.  I had pleasure to visit my hubby’s sister and her family there. Daughters of the forest – I’d like to call them.. And what an amazing hair – God’s gift! I’m jealous 🙂 Follow my blog (or like my page on Facebook) to see  what happened in a lake there next.

IMG_1030
IMG_1037-Edit copy IMG_1054-Edit copy

IMG_1079-Edit copy

 

One thought on “Daughters of the forest

  1. Pingback: Get into the water | A Moo Photo Blog

Leave a Reply

